Bridport
john le carre
black sabbath
dreadzone

Wed 30 August

BMTC presents GUYS & DOLLS

The new production from the multi-award winning Bridport Musical Theatre Company

Buy tickets

Sun 3 September

Hank Wangford & The Lost Cowbo

Bridport Hat Festival's esteemed patron Hank Wangford hosts the closing party

Buy tickets

Thu 7 September

An Evening with John le Carre

Experience the author in his own words on the big screen

Buy tickets

Sat 9 September

Dorset Film Archive

Films of Dorset life from the 1910s to 1960s.

Buy tickets

Wed 13 September

David Gilmour LIVE at Pompeii

Pompeii rocks again ***** Guardian

Buy tickets

Fri 22 September

Blues: Papa George Band

Master Blues Artist

Buy tickets

Thu 28 September

BLACK SABBATH: THE END OF THE

Hear the final word from the greatest metal band of all time on our big screen

Buy tickets

Fri 20 October

Dreadzone + support

Eclectic fusion of dub, reggae, electronic dance, folk and rock

Buy tickets

Mon 30 October

Dr John Cooper Clarke

Back to the Poetry Tour 2017 + special poetry guests

Buy tickets

Wed 24 January

ED BYRNE 'Spoiler Alert' Tour

‘Comedy’s Holy Grail. Go See!’ Sunday Times

Buy tickets

“The elegant Art Deco interior of the Electric Palace hosts a packed programme of film, theatre, music and comedy including some major names, as well as a wonderful café.” Dorset Magazine

Read more