Bridport
xxx 1
BYD presents 'Our Time Is Now'
Stan & Ollie (PG) (2018) 1
Erja Lyytinen 4
Green Book (12A) (2018) 130 mins
The Great Escape with Dan Snow
RatRace
Jason Donovan 1
Benjamin Zephaniah & The Revolutionary Minds
An Evening with Eric & Ern 1

Thu 21 February 17:00

Meantime(15) High Hopes(15)

Plus Q&A with Mike Leigh and Andrew Dickson

Buy tickets

Fri 8 March 19:30

BYD presents 'Our Time Is Now'

Bridport Youth Dance's 15th exceptional annual production

Buy tickets

Thu 14 March 19:30

Stan & Ollie (PG)

The little-known final chapter in the lives of comedy legends.

Buy tickets

Tue 19 March 20:00

Erja Lyytinen

Best Guitarist 2017 - European Blues Awards

Buy tickets

Fri 22 March 19:30

Green Book (12A)

This charming deep south road trip about 1960s America is worth taking

Buy tickets

Sun 24 March 18:00

The Great Escape with Dan Snow

75th anniversary of the events that inspired 'The Great Escape'

Buy tickets

Fri 29 March 20:00

RatRace

DORSET'S PREMIER 9 PIECE SKA BAND

Buy tickets

Fri 10 May 19:30

Jason Donovan

The Amazing Midlife Crisis tour

Buy tickets

Wed 15 May 20:00

Benjamin Zephaniah & Revolutio

Poet, writer, lyricist, musician & naughty boy

Buy tickets

Thu 13 June 19:30

An Evening with Eric & Ern

With Jonty Stephens and Ian Ashpitel

Buy tickets

“The elegant Art Deco interior of the Electric Palace hosts a packed programme of film, theatre, music and comedy including some major names, as well as a wonderful café.” Dorset Magazine

Read more