Bridport

Sat 24 February

BPP present 'TREASURE ISLAND'

Bridport Pantomime Players return with a brand new show for 2018.

Buy tickets

Thu 1 March

NT : Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

This thrilling revival burns bright enough to scorch.

Buy tickets

Sat 10 March

BYD ‘Out Of The Woods’

Bridport Youth Dance's 14th exceptional annual production

Buy tickets

Sat 17 March

Simon Day : In Character

With the likes of Billy Bleach and Brian Pern

Buy tickets

Tue 20 March

Lady Windermere's Fan

Classic comedy directed by Kathy Burke starring Samantha Spiro

Buy tickets

Thu 29 March

Beth Nielsen Chapman

With very special guest Robert Vincent.

Buy tickets

Sat 14 April

Ferocious Dog + support

The Enemy Within tour

Buy tickets

Wed 16 May

An American In Paris

Spectacularly ravishing with rhythm, romance & razzle-dazzle

Buy tickets

Fri 8 June

Fairport Convention

The folk-rock pioneers return

Buy tickets

Wed 26 September

Henning Wehn : Get On With It

The German Comedy Ambassador

Buy tickets

“The elegant Art Deco interior of the Electric Palace hosts a packed programme of film, theatre, music and comedy including some major names, as well as a wonderful café.” Dorset Magazine

Read more