Bridport
The Great Escape with Dan Snow
BOLSHOI : The Golden Age 3
The Kid Who Would Be King (PG) 2019 5
Bite Sized Ballet : The Three Little Pigs (U)
NT LIVE: All About Eve
Jason Donovan 1
Benjamin Zephaniah & The Revolutionary Minds
RADIO ACTIVE with ANGUS DEAYTON 2
An Evening with Eric & Ern 1
Count Arthur Strong

Sun 24 March 18:00

The Great Escape with Dan Snow

75th anniversary of the events that inspired 'The Great Escape'

Buy tickets

Sun 7 April 16:00

BOLSHOI : The Golden Age

Filmed in front of a live audience. A refreshing and colourful dive into the ro

Buy tickets

Wed 10 April 11:00

The Kid Who Would Be King (PG)

An army to fight. A demon to slay. A world to save. No pressure.

Buy tickets

Wed 17 April 11:00

Bite Sized Ballet:Three Little

A perfect way for little ones to enjoy the magic of dance, music & storytelling.

Buy tickets

Thu 2 May 19:00

NT LIVE: All About Eve

Filmed live on stage in the Noel Coward Theatre, London, in April 2019.

Buy tickets

Fri 10 May 19:30

Jason Donovan

The Amazing Midlife Crisis tour

Buy tickets

Wed 15 May 20:00

Benjamin Zephaniah & Revolutio

Poet, writer, lyricist, musician & naughty boy

Buy tickets

Thu 16 May 19:30

RADIO ACTIVE with ANGUS DEAYTO

A nostalgic time capsule of Radio 4 comedy

Buy tickets

Thu 13 June 19:30

An Evening of Eric & Ern

With Jonty Stephens and Ian Ashpitel

Buy tickets

Sat 16 November 20:00

Count Arthur Strong

Is There Anybody Out There?

Buy tickets

“The elegant Art Deco interior of the Electric Palace hosts a packed programme of film, theatre, music and comedy including some major names, as well as a wonderful café.” Dorset Magazine

Read more